Is Lizalive legit? What we could and could not verify from its terms
Terms read on 2026-10-14
Short answer
The terms are specific about who runs Lizalive, how old you must be and how to delete an account. They are silent on a registration number, on whether streamers are verified and on what Coins cost. We read the terms but did not use the app.
Lizalive at a glance
| Service | Lizalive (live streaming, chat and virtual gifts) |
|---|---|
| Operator named in the terms | Auramin (Auramin ltd on the website footer), Nicosia, Cyprus; no registration number given |
| Governing law | Cyprus |
| Minimum age | 18 |
| Paid items | Virtual Coins used to buy virtual gifts; price shown only at purchase |
| Currency | US dollars unless another currency is offered |
| Refunds | Sales of Coins and Gifts are final, except technical issue with the purchase, fraudulent purchase or where law requires |
| Deleting an account | In the app (Me > Settings > Connected Account > Delete Account) or email [email protected]; permanent |
| Auto-renewal wording | None found in the terms we read |
| Terms read on | 2026-10-14 |
Sources: terms and privacy policy.
A terms page cannot prove that a service is legit, and anyone who says it can is guessing. What it can show is how specific a company is about itself. Here is what Lizalive's pages say, and where they go quiet.
What the terms confirm
- Named operator. The terms footer names Auramin, Agias Elenis 4, Michaelides Building, Floor 1, Flat 104, Nicosia 1060, Cyprus (the lizalive.com footer says 'Auramin ltd'). No company registration number is given. Terms are governed by Cyprus law.
- Age rule. Users must be 18 or older; the privacy policy says data of under-18s found on the service will be deleted.
- Content rules. The terms say the company can remove or screen content and employs teams to detect misuse, and include a statement that performers must be 18 or older.
- Deletion. You can delete your account in the app or by email. Deletion is permanent.
- No auto-renewal wording. We saw no recurring billing wording in the terms we read.
What the pages do not say
- No company registration number is given.
- The terms do not say whether streamers are verified. The privacy policy mentions a face-recognition video used only for verifying and not retained on servers.
- No price list or free tier is described. Coin prices are shown at purchase.
- The privacy policy does not name a separate data controller.
Decide for yourself
Check the official pages and keep your limit.
Check Lizalive Ad Take the 1-minute check first
Ad. 18+ only. Some links are affiliate links and we may earn a commission. It does not change what we write.
Our reading
The terms are specific about the operator's name, address, age limit and how to delete an account. They are less specific about prices, verification and registration details. That is a reason to start small and keep to a limit, not a verdict on the service. We did not sign up or pay, so we cannot describe how the app behaves in use.
Run your own checks with our 10-point checklist.
Source: https://lizalive-terms.web.app/terms/?platform=web&lang=en, read on 2026-10-14.
The eight checks we run on a terms page
| Check | Found in the terms? | What it says |
|---|---|---|
| Who runs it | Yes | Auramin, Nicosia, Cyprus. No registration number. |
| Price | Partly | Coins exist, price shown only at purchase. No price list. |
| How to cancel | Yes | Delete account in the app or by email. Permanent. |
| Profile policy | Partly | Content can be removed or screened. Streamer verification not stated. |
| Privacy | Yes | Data kept while the account exists, some kept after deletion for legal, safety and fraud reasons. |
| Age rule | Yes | 18 or older. |
| Payment | Yes | Cards and other methods, US dollars unless another currency is offered. |
| Support | Yes | [email protected] and a Nicosia address. |
How to read this
Six of eight checks are answered clearly and two only partly. Partial answers are not a red flag on their own, but they tell you where to be careful: price and streamer verification. We cannot say how the service behaves in use, because we did not sign up or pay.
Things we could not rule out
- Whether every streamer is verified. The terms do not say.
- What Coins cost, before you register. The terms do not say.
- How quickly support answers. We did not contact support.
- Whether the app behaves as the terms describe. We did not use it.
Our take. Nothing in the terms alarms us, and nothing in them proves the service is good. We would call them specific rather than reassuring. The gaps, price and streamer verification, are the reason to start small.
Questions and answers
Who runs Lizalive?
The terms footer names Auramin (the lizalive.com footer says Auramin ltd), Agias Elenis 4, Michaelides Building, Floor 1, Flat 104, Nicosia 1060, Cyprus. No company registration number is given, and the terms are governed by Cyprus law.
Where is Lizalive based?
The terms footer gives an address in Nicosia, Cyprus, under the company name Auramin (Auramin ltd on the website footer). No company registration number is given.
Which law governs Lizalive's terms?
The terms say they are governed by Cyprus law.
Are the streamers verified?
The terms do not say whether streamers are verified. They say the company can remove or screen content and employs teams to detect misuse, and include a statement that performers must be 18 or older. The privacy policy mentions a face-recognition video used only for verifying and not retained on servers.
Does Lizalive moderate content?
The terms say the company can remove or screen content and employs teams to detect misuse.
Does Lizalive use face recognition?
The privacy policy mentions a face-recognition video used only for verifying and not retained on servers. It does not say who is verified, so treat this as a statement about the process, not a guarantee about every user.
How old do I have to be?
You must be 18 or older. The privacy policy says data of under-18s found on the service will be deleted.
Does Lizalive renew automatically?
No recurring billing or auto-renewal wording appears in the terms we read.
How do I contact Lizalive support?
Support and purchase queries go to [email protected]. The terms footer also lists [email protected] and the Nicosia address. The privacy policy also mentions in-app Help for access, change or delete requests.
Did you sign up or pay for Lizalive?
No. We did not sign up or pay. We repeat what Lizalive says on its own pages and mark our own advice as advice.
How we researched this page
- What we read: Lizalive's terms (link) and privacy policy (link), on 2026-10-14.
- What we did not do: we did not sign up, pay or use the app. We cannot describe how it behaves in use.
- How we treat gaps: "not stated" means the text we read does not say it, not that the service does or does not do it.
- Updates: the date at the top of the page is the date we last read the sources. Terms can change, so check the official pages before you act.
- Money: some links on this page are affiliate links. We may earn a commission if you sign up. It does not change what we write.
More about Lizalive
- Lizalive review
- Is Lizalive right for you? 1-minute check
- Lizalive Coins and prices
- Lizalive alternatives
- Lizalive vs IsLive
- Safe use of live video chat apps
- Lizalive questions and answers
- Lizalive by country
- Lizalive login, app and account help
- How to delete a Lizalive account and what the refund rules are
- What we saw on the Lizalive pages
